Timeline Questions Opinions Polls

Nigeria 2023 Presidential Election

See the likely election results based on online poll.
Here are the list of presidential contestants.
Cast your vote and share to others.

  • Adewole Adebayo (SDP)
  • Atiku Abubakar (PDP)
  • Bola Ahmed Tinubu (APC)
  • Christopher Irene Imumolen (AP)
  • Dumebi Kachikwu (ADC)
  • Hamza Al-Mustapha (AA)
  • Kola Abiola (PRP)
  • Malik Ado-Ibrahim (YPP)
  • Okudili Anyajike (NRM)
  • Omoyele Sowore (AAC)
  • Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso (NNPP)
  • Peter Obi (LP)
  • Peter Umeadi (APGA)
  • Sunday Adenuga(BP)
  • Yusuf Mamman Dantalle (APM)

  • People / Public Figures Polls Projection Voting NGA Voting Ended: 27th Feb 2023, 12:00am +00:00
    DISCLAIMER: This is not the actual election; It's a projection poll to determine chances of winning.
    Vote & Get Paid
    Next 26 people to vote & share this, receives 200 NGN topup instantly
    42,579 NGA
    9 shares 6 shares

    MindViewers' Poll Results
    Votes-Changing Projections. Display:

    Current Poll Standings • Nigeria 2023 Presidential Election

    Peter Obi (LP)34067.06%
    Christopher Irene Imumolen (AP)7514.79%
    Bola Ahmed Tinubu (APC)5310.45%
    Atiku Abubakar (PDP)244.73%
    Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso (NNPP)101.97%
    Dumebi Kachikwu (ADC)20.39%
    Malik Ado-Ibrahim (YPP)10.2%
    Omoyele Sowore (AAC)10.2%
    Adewole Adebayo (SDP)10.2%

    Second Choices

    Projection of people changing thier choice on or before electiion date
    Atiku Abubakar (PDP)
    • -9 Votes Of Peter Obi (LP)
    • -1 Votes Of Bola Ahmed Tinubu (APC)
    Bola Ahmed Tinubu (APC)
    • -6 Votes Of Peter Obi (LP)
    • -1 Votes Of Adewole Adebayo (SDP)
    • -1 Votes Of Malik Ado-Ibrahim (YPP)
    • -1 Votes Of Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso (NNPP)
    Peter Obi (LP)
    • -2 Votes Of Atiku Abubakar (PDP)
    • -2 Votes Of Bola Ahmed Tinubu (APC)
    • -1 Votes Of Dumebi Kachikwu (ADC)
    Omoyele Sowore (AAC)
    • -1 Votes Of Peter Obi (LP)
    Hamza Al-Mustapha (AA)
    • -1 Votes Of Bola Ahmed Tinubu (APC)
    Yusuf Mamman Dantalle (APM)
    • -1 Votes Of Dumebi Kachikwu (ADC)
    Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso (NNPP)
    • -1 Votes Of Peter Obi (LP)
    Sunday Adenuga(BP)
    • -1 Votes Of Peter Obi (LP)
    Adewole Adebayo (SDP)
    • -1 Votes Of Bola Ahmed Tinubu (APC)
    More Voters = Accurate Result. Invite voters with these buttons and gain referral benefits
    MindViewers is where you meet and gist with interesting people, while you get paid online for doing simple tasks.
    See what's going on inside the mind of every voters
    Load More Results
    Load comments
    More Voters = Accurate Result. Invite voters with these buttons and gain referral benefits
    MindViewers.com Is Fun Everyday

    These typical daily routine brightens up your day:

    Start from the homepage, mindviewers.com to skim through the current news, and drop one or two opinions.
    Doing this automatically qualifies you for winning some cash from the daily @group/opinion-quiz
    Next, go through mindviewers.com/opinions to see interesting standpoints of normal people, for the day. 😉
    This part is also sprinkled here-and-there with hourly competitions, where the last person to comment wins the prize.
    Then, visit mindviewers.com/games and see what pics or advises are people posting for the day.
    Here, the posts with highest likes wins the daily prize. So, you're advised to try and post something too.
    Finally, at this point, you're free to just check up your @timeline
    (Unless you have some inbox messages and notifications from others on MindViewers)
    Meanwhile, the questions & answers section is always opened. Just in case you will like to ask the community something
    And, that's it. Please get started from the start.
    | | | | About | Terms | Privacy